Jewelry made from your own special memorabilia. If you have buckets of shells from your fabulous beach trip, pick out your favorites. I can turn them into jewelry for you. Anything from sea shells to legos or Barbie shoes, I’m your woman. My designs are creative and original and personalized just for you.

To get your jewelry started, email me at custom@cbeadedesigns.com and tell me the following things:

  • The item you’d like me to work with and what you’d like me to do with it. Example, acorn earrings
  • The size of your item (approximate length, width, and height)
  • Photos of your item available
  • And of course your name!

I will reply within 24-48 hours and that will begin the process of designing your one-of-a-kind item. The featured image is a necklace and earring set of shells I made for a friend to give to her sister-in-law for her birthday.

I’m excited about getting interesting things to work on! I hope to hear from you soon.

shell3

Leave a Reply

